Creative Notions, Ink Stained Heart

Give Me Something to Write About..

A little something to write about, How about…

Alright I have a writer’s block and I need your help. I challenge you to challenge me! Suggest an idea, or two, or few and I will write a poem. Comment on this post with your idea and I will write a poem. Let the games begin…

–Love Write
j.ajabad

About onecanvasonesoul

I'm an artist of the poetic persuasion yet I dabble in papercrafts, art journaling and scrapbooking!

Discussion

5 thoughts on “Give Me Something to Write About..

  1. “Art washes away from the soul the dust of everyday life.”

    Write a poem about the person who said this. I know you know who he is.

    Like

    Posted by Judie | April 28, 2010, 4:41 pm
    • Hey-Judie
      sorry that your comment wasn’t posted. I haven’t had a chance to log-on and read the posts. Thanks for the writing challenge. 😉

      Like

      Posted by onecanvasonesoul | May 5, 2010, 2:08 pm
      • Believe me, I do understand! I am leaving on Saturday for an extended trip out east. I will be checking in, however, every chance I get!

        Like

        Posted by Judie | May 5, 2010, 3:56 pm
  2. A crack splits along the dry wall
    But without notice
    They tall amongst themselves…

    Like

    Posted by Missy Ricco | April 29, 2010, 7:44 am
  3. I am finally home again from the southeast, and am working on a post. I hope to finish it tomorrow and get it out for your “edification and enjoyment.”
    This has been a long and stressful episode of my life. I need your expertise and your comfort to keep me whole. and encourage me.
    I know I can depend on you.

    Like

    Posted by Judie | June 2, 2010, 11:12 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Canvas Contents

*~NOTICE~*

All photos, artwork, and text is the creation and property of j.ajabad. UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED! ANY and ALL pieces contributed to Canvas Poesiart are the sole property of the author(s) and or artist(s) who have generously submitted their work(s) to the Canvas Poesiart blog. (Whenever possible Canvas Poesiart gives proper credit and recognition to those who contribute to the blog.) ALL RIGHTS RESERVED! No part of this blog maybe copied or used without the written permission of the author(s) and or artist(s). !CANVAS POESIART LOVES WRITE!

CURRENTS

