Ink Stained Heart

Poétique morceau: Verses of Heritage & A Pen’s Dialects.

Someday I would like to expand on my spanish and learn one or two other languages. Here I “scribbled” a verse and decided to use my online translator for three of the languages which represent my heritage (most of which are represented in this post.) As you can probably tell I like the ink stained heart(c) concept. It’s one of the main categories here on Canvas Poetry and was the name of my second blog a few years ago or so. I also wrote a poem which I never posted. Most recently though I decided to experiement with this concept using a few different languages. Here they are typed. Maybe I should try saying them.  I especially liked the French word for poetry in this line: poetique. It sounds better than poetry. Anyways enjoy the different versions of this line. I may write lengthen the piece later on, I haven’t decided yet.

my heart is stained with poetic inks smeared by the hands of time.

Mon coeur est tachée avec encres poétique traînées par les mains du temps.

Il mio cuore è tinto con inchiostri poetico chiudendolo con le mani di tempo.

ang aking puso ay marumi sa patula inks na smeared sa pamamagitan ng mga kamay ng oras.

Translator!

(c)j.ajabad 20212

 

About j.ajabad (1canvas1soul)

I'm an artist of the poetic persuasion yet I dabble in papercrafts, art journaling and scrapbooking!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Canvas Contents

*~NOTICE~*

All photos, artwork, and text is the creation and property of j.ajabad. UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED! ANY and ALL pieces contributed to Canvas Poesiart are the sole property of the author(s) and or artist(s) who have generously submitted their work(s) to the Canvas Poesiart blog. (Whenever possible Canvas Poesiart gives proper credit and recognition to those who contribute to the blog.) ALL RIGHTS RESERVED! No part of this blog maybe copied or used without the written permission of the author(s) and or artist(s). !CANVAS POESIART LOVES WRITE!

CURRENTS

