Poememes

Poememes: Freebie

Another thursday and another poememes challenge! This week is a freebie because I couldn’t think of anything. Just break out your  favorite art supplies and PLAY! Just make sure you include some art and 1 verse of poetry! Here’s my poememe. I used fabric tape and my scalloped edge scissors.

CAM00843-1

Now it’s your turn. Break out your favorite art supplies. Create some art and jot a verse of poetry. Then post your art to the group.

Or post your poememe to the linky list! I’m looking forward to seeing your art! 😀

Love Write,
j.ajabad

About j.ajabad (1canvas1soul)

I'm an artist of the poetic persuasion yet I dabble in papercrafts, art journaling and scrapbooking!

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Poememes: Freebie

  1. I can’t see the piece you refer to and have you stopped posting your pieces on Flickr? Revgill

    Like

    Posted by Gillian | April 11, 2014, 1:03 am
    • Sorry about that. I posted the image via my cell and for some reason I’m still having trouble editing the photo but I’ll try again.

      I haven’t stopped posting my pieces to flickr. I got a bit busy. I appreciate you stopping by and asking! 😀

      I’m going to try to edit the photo. In the meantime I will post the piece to flickr.

      Like

      Posted by j.ajabad | April 11, 2014, 11:21 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Canvas Contents

*~NOTICE~*

All photos, artwork, and text is the creation and property of j.ajabad. UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED! ANY and ALL pieces contributed to Canvas Poesiart are the sole property of the author(s) and or artist(s) who have generously submitted their work(s) to the Canvas Poesiart blog. (Whenever possible Canvas Poesiart gives proper credit and recognition to those who contribute to the blog.) ALL RIGHTS RESERVED! No part of this blog maybe copied or used without the written permission of the author(s) and or artist(s). !CANVAS POESIART LOVES WRITE!

CURRENTS

